Quick find
Russia Ukraine Belarus Israel Turkey Lithuania Latvia Estonia Mongolia Moldova Armenia Kazahstan Georgia
Old model
Product features:
Powerful Unified Threat Management (UTM) Firewall
Description:

D-Link, the world's leading provider of total network solutions for SOHO and SMB, with products ranging from broadband modems/routers to managed Ethernet/Gigabit switches, wireless LAN, surveillance IP cameras and network storage, introduces a series of highperformance NetDefend UTM firewalls designed to answer businesses' need for complete network integration across different product lines. The D-Link DFL-260 NetDefend Unified Threat Management (UTM) firewall are powerful security solution designed to protect the small to mid-sized offices from a wide variety of network threats. These firewalls provide integrated remote routing, Network Address Translation (NAT), Virtual Private Network (VPN), proactive network security, Intrusion Prevention System (IPS), Web Content Filtering (WCF), Anti-Virus (AV) Protection, traffic load balancing and bandwidth management, all in one compact desktop chassis that can be easily integrated to existing network.

Enterprise-Class Firewall Security

The DFL-260 complete advanced security features to manage, monitor, and maintain a healthy and secure network. Network management features include: Remote Management, Bandwidth Control Policies, URL/Keyword Blocking, Access Policies and SNMP. For network monitoring, these firewalls support e-mail alerts, system log, consistency checks and real-time statistics.


Powerful VPN Performance

For optimal VPN configuration, the DFL-260 has an integrated VPN Client and Server to support almost any required VPN policy. This allows a remote office to securely connect to a head office or a trusted partner network, while mobile users working from home or at other places can also safely connect to the office network to access company data and access e-mail. The DFL-260 has hardware-based VPN engines to support and manage a large number of VPN configurations. They support IPSec, PPTP, and L2TP protocols in Client/Server mode and can handle pass-through traffic as well. Advanced VPN configuration options include: DES/3DES/AES/Twofish/Blowfish/CAST-128 encryption, Manual or IKE/ISAKMP key management, Quick/Main/Aggressive Negotiation modes, and VPN authentication support using either an external RADIUS server or a large user database.


Unified Threat Management

The DFL-260 integrate an Intrusion Detection and Prevention System (IDP/IPS), gateway Anti-Virus (AV) and Content Filtering/Web URL Filtering for superior Layer 7 content inspection protection. They use a hardware accelerator approach to increase IPS and AV throughput, and a web surfing control database containing millions of URLs for Web Content Filtering (WCF). IPS, Anti-Virus and URL database real-time update services protect the office network from application exploits, network worms, malicious code attacks, and provide everything a business needs to manage employee Internet access behavior.


UTM Services

Maintaining an effective defense against the various threats originating from the Internet requires that all three databases used by the DFL-260 are kept up-to-date. In order to provide a robust defense, D-Link offers optional NetDefend Firewall UTM Services subscriptions which include distinct NetDefend service updates for each aspect of defenses: IPS, Anti-Virus and WCF. NetDefend UTM Subscription ensure that each of the firewall's service databases is always accurate and current.


Robust Intrusion Prevention

The DFL-260 adopt a unique IPS technology - component-based signatures, which are built to recognize and protect against all varieties of known and unknown attacks, and which can address all critical aspects of an attack or potential attack including payload, NOP sled, infection, and exploits. In terms of signature coverage, the IPS database includes attack information and data from a global attack sensor-grid and exploits collected from public sites such as the National Vulnerability Database and Bugtrax. The DFL-260 deliver high quality IPS signatures by constantly creating and optimizing NetDefend signatures via the D-Link Auto-Signature Sensor System. Without overloading existing security appliances, these signatures ensure a high ratio of detection accuracy and the lowest ratio of false positives.


Stream-Based Virus Scanning

The DFL-260 scan files of any sizes, using the stream-based virus scanning technology that does away with caching of incoming files. This scanning method increases inspection performance while eliminating network bottlenecks. The firewalls use virus signatures from the known, respected antivirus company Kaspersky Labs to provide users with reliable and accurate antivirus signatures, as well as prompt signature updates. Viruses and malware consequently can be effectively blocked before they reach the network's desktops or mobile devices.


Web Content Filtering

Web Content Filtering helps MIS monitor, manage, and control employee usage of and access to the Internet. The DFL-260 implement multiple global index servers with millions of URL and real-time website information to enhance performance capacity and maximize service availability. These firewalls use highly granular policies and explicit black lists/white lists to allow or disallow where and when access to certain types of websites for any combination of users, interfaces and IP networks. They can strip potential malicious objects, such as Java applets, JavaScripts/VBScripts, ActiveX objects and cookies to actively handle the Internet content.


Hardware Accelerator

Equipped with hardware accelerators, the DFL-260 can carry out IPS, Anti-Virus scanning functions simultaneously without degrading firewall and VPN performance. These powerful accelerators allow these firewalls to perform with a much higher throughput than other antivirus-capable UTM firewalls on the market.

Products | Support  | News  | About |

Быстрый поиск
Russia Ukraine Belarus Israel Turkey Lithuania Latvia Estonia Mongolia Moldova Armenia Kazahstan Georgia
Возможности продукта:
Межсетевой экран NetDefend UTM для SOHO
EOL
Описание:
Рекомендованная замена - DFL-260E

D-Link, лидер в предоставлении комплексных сетевых решений для SOHO и SMB, поставляющий широкий набор оборудования (от широкополосных модемов/маршрутизаторов до управляемых коммутаторов Fast/Gigabit Ethernet, а также оборудование для беспроводных LAN, IP-камеры и NAS), представляет высокопроизводительный межсетевой экран NetDefend UTM, полностью удовлетворяющий потребностям бизнеса в создании интегрированной сети, включающей различные продуктовые линейки. Межсетевой экран D-Link серии NetDefend UTM DFL-260 является надежным решением для обеспечения безопасности, позволяющим защитить офисы SMB от различных сетевых угроз. Этот межсетевой экран поддерживает трансляцию сетевых адресов (NAT), виртуальные частные сети, активную сетевую безопасность, систему предотвращении вторжений (IPS), фильтрацию Web-содержимого (WCF), антивирусную (AV) защиту и управление полосой пропускания – и весь этот функционал реализован в едином компактном настольном корпусе. При этом устройство может легко интегрироваться в существующую сеть.

Межсетевой экран для сетей SOHO
DFL-260 обеспечивает законченное решение для управления, мониторинга и обслуживания безопасной сети. Среди функций управления: удаленное управление, политики управления полосой пропускания, блокировка по URL/ключевым словам, политики доступа и SNMP. Также поддерживаются такие функции сетевого мониторинга, как уведомление по e-mail, системный журнал, проверка устойчивости и статистика в реальном времени.

Unified Threat Management (UTM)
DFL-260 оснащен системой обнаружения и предотвращения вторжений (IDP/IPS), антивирусом (AV) и фильтрацией Web-содержимого для проверки и защиты содержимого на 7 уровне. Используемый в данном устройстве аппаратный ускоритель увеличивает производительность IPS и AV, управляющей базы поиска в Web, содержащей миллионы URL для фильтрации Web-содержимого (WCF). Сервисы обновления IPS, антивируса и базы данных URL защищают офисную сеть от вторжений, червей, вредоносных кодов и удовлетворяют потребностям бизнеса по управлению доступом сотрудников к Интернет.

Сервисы UTM
Для обеспечения эффективной защиты от угроз из Интернет необходимо, чтобы все три базы данных, используемых DFL-260, поддерживались в актуальном состоянии. В связи с этим D-Link предлагает дополнительную подписку на обновление сигнатур для каждого из сервисов NetDefend Firewall UTM: IPS, антивирус и WCF. Это позволяет обеспечить точность и актуальность баз данных NetDefend UTM.

 

Мощная система предотвращения атак (IPS)
Межсетевой экран DFL-260 использует уникальную технологию IPS – компонентные сигнатуры, которые позволяют распознавать и обеспечивать защиту, как против известных, так и против новых атак. В результате данное устройство помогает при атаках (реальных или потенциальных) значительно снизить влияние на такие важные аспекты, как полезная нагрузка, закрытая информация, а также предотвратить распространение инфекций и компьютерные вторжения. База данных IPS включает информацию о глобальных атак и вторжениях, собранную на публичных сайтах (например, National Vulnerability Database и Bugtrax). DFL-260 обеспечивает высокую эффективность сигнатур IPS, постоянно создавая и оптимизируя сигнатуры NetDefend через D-Link Auto-Signature Sensor System. Эти сигнатуры обеспечивают высокую точность обнаружения при минимальном количестве ошибочных срабатываний.

Потоковое сканирование вирусов
DFL-260 позволяет сканировать файлы любого размера, используя технологию потокового сканирования. Данный метод сканирования увеличивает производительность проверки, сокращая так называемые «узкие места» в сети. Этот межсетевой экран использует сигнатуры вирусов от известных надежных антивирусных компаний, например, Kaspersky Labs, при этом существует возможность обновления сигнатур. В результате вирусы и вредоносные программы могут быть эффективно заблокированы до того, как они достигнут настольных или мобильных устройств.

 

Фильтрация Web-содержимого
Фильтрация Web-содержимого помогает работодателям осуществлять мониторинг, управление и контроль использования сотрудниками предоставленного им доступа к Интернет. DFL-260 поддерживает несколько серверов глобальных индексов с миллионами URL и информацией в реальном времени о Web-сайтах, что позволяет увеличить производительность и обеспечить максимальную доступность сервиса. В этом межсетевом экране используются политики с множеством параметров, а также белые и черные списки, что позволяет запретить или разрешить доступ в заданное время к Web-сайтам для любой комбинации пользователей, интерфейсов и IP-сетей. Эти устройства также позволяют обходить потенциально опасные объекты, включая Java-апплеты, Java-скрипты/VBS-скрипты, объекты ActiveX и cookies, активно обрабатывая содержимое Интернет.

Аппаратный ускоритель
Благодаря встроенным аппаратным ускорителям, межсетевой экран DFL-260 позволяет одновременно выполнять функции IPS и антивирусного сканирования, не снижая производительность межсетевого экрана. Помимо этого, аппаратные ускорители обеспечивают работу межсетевого экрана DFL-260 с большей производительностью, по сравнению с аналогичными межсетевыми экранами UTM, представленными на рынке.

Продукты и решения | Поддержка  | Новости  | О компании |