Quick find
Russia Ukraine Belarus Israel Turkey Lithuania Latvia Estonia Mongolia Moldova Armenia Kazahstan Georgia
Product features:
10/100/1000Mbps Copper Gigabit PCI Card for PC
Description:

High-performance Gigabit Speed
Capable of running at full-duplex Gigabit speed, this card gives your PC 2000Mbps data transmission on your existing Cat. 5 twisted-pair network cable. As an inexpensive alternative solution to fiber-optic, the card allows you to instantly upgrade to Gigabit without requiring you to install new, expensive fiber cables. The card supports 10/100/1000Mbps network speed auto-sensing and full/half duplex auto-negotiation.

VLAN to Improve Performance and Security
The card provides on-board screening of VLANs Tagged Ethernet frames, allowing your PC to be configured with a VLAN-supported switch. Your PC can be part of a VLAN network, where domains are segmented up to enhance performance and security.

Wake-On-LAN for Power Management
Wake-On-LAN (WOL) is an Advanced Configuration Power Interface (ACPI) function allowing a powered OFF computer to be powered ON from a remote station.  This function allows the administrator to send wake-up signals to a computer. The WOL function provides a great utility for power management of the PC and allows users to initiate action at irregular times and from distant locations.

Flow Control to Minimize Packet Loss
The card's embedded flow control and independent FIFO provide a means to protect against possible data loss during transmission on the network. When connected to a Gigabit switch supporting flow control, the card receives signals from the switch regarding buffer overrun during peak usage periods. The card then delays transmission until the switch is ready again to accept new data.

Small Form Factor, Lower Power Requirement
Using a single chip solution, this card is very small in size and consumes very little power of your computer system.

 

Products | Support  | News  | About |

Быстрый поиск
Russia Ukraine Belarus Israel Turkey Lithuania Latvia Estonia Mongolia Moldova Armenia Kazahstan Georgia
Возможности продукта:
Сетевой PCI-адаптер с 1 портом 10/100/1000Base-T
Описание:
Передача на скорости Gigabit Ethernet
Благодаря возможности работы в режиме полнодуплексного Gigabit Ethernet, этот сетевой адаптер предоставляет  компьютеру возможность работы в сети на скорости 2000 Мбит/с с использованием существующей кабельной системы на основе UTP Cat 5. Являясь недорогой альтернативой решению на оптике, этот адаптер позволяет быстро увеличить скорость передачи данных до Gigabit Ethernet, не требуя прокладки новых, дорогих оптических кабелей. Адаптер поддерживает автоопределение скоростей 10/100/1000Mбит/с и полу/полнодуплексного режима работы.
 
VLAN для повышения производительности и надежности   
Сетевой адаптер поддерживает фильтрацию тегированных Ethernet-кадров VLAN, позволяя настраивать ПК совместно с коммутатором, поддерживающим VLAN. Компьютер может быть частью виртуальной сети VLAN, изолированной от остальной сети для повышения безопасности и производительности.
 
Wake-On-Lan для управления питанием 
Wake-On-LAN (WOL) – это функция Advanced Configuration Power Interface (ACPI), позволяющая удаленно включать питание выключенного компьютера.  С помощью этой функции администратор сети может посылать сигналы «wake-up», приводящие компьютер в активное состояние.  Функция WOL обеспечивает пользователям отличную возможность для управления питанием ПК в любое время и из любого места.
 
Управление потоком для минимизации потери пакетов
Адаптер поддерживает функцию управления потоком и независимую очередь FIFO, обеспечивая  средства защиты данных во время их передачи по сети. При подключении к гигабитному коммутатору, поддерживающему управление потоком, адаптер, во время пиковых нагрузок, получает от него сигналы о переполнении буфера.  После этого адаптер задерживает передачу данных до тех пор, пока не получит сигнал от коммутатора, что он готов к приему данных.
Продукты и решения | Поддержка  | Новости  | О компании |