Quick find
Russia Ukraine Belarus Israel Turkey Lithuania Latvia Estonia Mongolia Moldova Armenia Kazahstan Georgia
Product features:
8-Port IP DSLAM
Description:
The D-Link DAS-3216/RU is a 8-port IP-based DSL Access Multiplexer that provides ADSL access to CPE(consumer premise equipment) ADSL modems/routers from the subscribers. This DSLAM connects to the service provider's network through its Ethernet interface. IP protocol is supported.
 
For Multi-Unit, Multi-Tenant Buildings
The D-Link DAS-3216/RU IP DSLAM delivers a new generation of high performance DSL services to business and home users. With this device vendors can provide high-speed data and video transmission services to customers.
 
8 ADSL Ports With Built-in Splitters
The DAS-3216/RU IP DSLAM provides 8 ADSL ports and 8 built-in ADSL/POTS splitters. All ports and splitters are divided into two RJ-21 (Telco-50) connectors. Uplink 10/100Mbps Ethernet port is used to connect DAS-3216/RU to the service provider's network.
 
VLAN Support for Enhanced Security
The DAS-3216/RU IP DSLAM supports 802.1q Tagged VLAN to provide complete traffic isolation of certain users and to enhance the ADSL network performance.
 
Versatile Management
A web-based GUI, Telnet, and SNMP v1/v2 of the DAS-3216/RU provide error information, performance, settings and security management. CLI (Command Line Interface) is also provided through an RS-232 out-of-band console port for administrators familiar with DOS-like line commands to quickly set or make changes to configuration. System event log and subscriber information management are provided.
 
Complete ADSL Solution
The DAS-3216/RU IP DSLAM is a part of D-Link's complete ADSL services solution to DSL service providers. It works with D-Link's extensive range of Customer Premise Equipment (CPE), such as ADSL modems and routers. 
Products | Support  | News  | About |

Быстрый поиск
Russia Ukraine Belarus Israel Turkey Lithuania Latvia Estonia Mongolia Moldova Armenia Kazahstan Georgia
Возможности продукта:
IP DSLAM с 8 ADSL-портами и 1 портом 10/100BASE-TX
Поставляется в проекты
Описание:

D-Link DAS-3216/RU - это 8-ми портовый мультиплексор ADSL доступа, устанавливаемый на стороне провайдера ADSL -услуг и обеспечивающий подключение абонентского оборудования по технологии ADSL. К сети провайдера услуг DSLAM подключается через интерфейс Ethernet. Поддерживается протокол IP.

Для многоквартирных домов и офисных зданий
IP DSLAM D-Link DAS-3216/RU дает поставщикам услуг новые возможности для предоставления высокопроизводительных DSL-сервисов следующего поколения для бизнеса и дома. Используя DAS-3216/RU провайдеры услуг могут организовать высокоскоростную передачу данных и видео для своих клиентов.

8 портов ADSL со встроенными сплиттерами
IP DSLAM DAS-3216/RU имеет 8 ADSL портов плюс 8 встроенных ADSL/POTS сплиттеров. Все порты и сплиттеры разведены на 2 разъема RJ-21 (Telco-50). Uplink порт 10/100 Мбит/с Ethernet используется для подключения DAS-3216/RU к сети провайдера услуг.

Поддержка VLAN для повышение безопасности
IP DSLAM DAS-3216/RU поддерживает VLAN 802.1q на основе меток для обеспечения полной изоляции трафика отдельных пользователей и повышения производительности ADSL сети.

Гибкое управление
Посредством графического Web- интерфейс, Telnet и SNMP v.1, v.2 IP DSLAM DAS-3216 обеспечивает управление информацией об ошибках, производительностью, настройкой и безопасностью. Помимо этого, через консольный порт RS-232 предоставляется интерфейс командной строки CLI (Command Line Interface), который позволит администраторам, хорошо знакомым с командами DOS, быстро установить необходимые параметры устройства и изменить конфигурацию. Поддерживается ведение журнала системных событий и управление информацией подписчиков сервисов.

Законченное решение ADSL
IP DSLAM DAS-3216/RU является частью законченного решения D-Link для провайдеров DSL-услуг. Устройство работает с широким спектром абонентского оборудования (Customer Premise Equipment, CPE), таким как ADSL модемы и маршрутизаторы.

Продукты и решения | Поддержка  | Новости  | О компании |