Quick find
Russia Ukraine Belarus Israel Turkey Lithuania Latvia Estonia Mongolia Moldova Armenia Kazahstan Georgia
Product features:
HD PoE Fixed Network Camera
Description:
The D-Link DCS-3010 is a full-featured entry level HD PoE Fixed Network Camera, equipped with 1/4” Megapixel Progressive Scan CMOS sensor and a 4mm iris lens. The camera can capture HD video at resolutions of up to 1280 x 800 with frame rates up to 30 fps. Snapshots and video can be saved to a network drive, or to onboard (optional) storage with the built-in microSD Card slot.
 
High Definition Surveillance
The DCS-3010 is built with a megapixel image sensor to give you high-quality snapshots and video with resolutions up to 720p HD. This gives you sharp, high-resolution snapshots and videos with rich detail. Get a closer look with ePTZ, which lets you zoom in, zoom out, and pan across your camera’s video so you can survey a large area easily. A Power over Ethernet (PoE) port allows you to connect the camera to your network and power it through a single cable, simplifying deployment and doing away with the need for a nearby power outlet.
 
Multiple Video Streams
The DCS-3010 supports simultaneous streaming of H.264, MPEG-4, and MJPEG video to provide both high-quality and bandwidth-efficient compression formats. Additionally, the DCS-3010 supports multicast H.264 and MPEG-4 streaming, allowing users to view the camera feed by subscribing to a multicast IP address on the network.
 
A Complete, Expandable Surveillance Solution
The DCS-3010 is a self-sufficient surveillance solution, capable of recording snapshots and video to a microSD card without requiring a PC or network storage device.* If you want to expand your surveillance options, D-ViewCam management software is also included, giving you the ability to manage up to 32 cameras with a robust set of features, including multi-camera views and automated e-mail alerts to keep you informed of suspicious or unusual activities.
 
* microSD card not included.
Products | Support  | News  | About |

Быстрый поиск
Russia Ukraine Belarus Israel Turkey Lithuania Latvia Estonia Mongolia Moldova Armenia Kazahstan Georgia
Возможности продукта:
1 Мп сетевая HD-камера c PoE и слотом для карты microSD
Описание:
HD-видеокамера D-Link DCS-3010 с поддержкой PoE оснащена 1/4-дюймовым мегапиксельным CMOS-сенсором с технологией прогрессивного сканирования и объективом с фокусным расстоянием 4 мм. Камера обеспечивает захват HD-видео с разрешением до 1280x800 со скоростью до 30 кадров в секунду. Можно сохранить снапшоты и видео на сетевом диске или на SD-карте, подключенной к камере. 
 
Видеонаблюдение высокого разрешения
Встроенный мегапиксельный сенсор позволяет получать снапшоты и видео высокого качества с разрешением до 720p, обеспечивая изображение высокой четкости с захватом всех деталей. Функции ePTZ обеспечивают увеличение/уменьшение масштаба видео, а также панорамирование вдоль изображения, получаемого с камеры. Таким образом, можно легко вести наблюдение за большой площадью. Поддержка Power over Ethernet (PoE) позволяет устанавливать камеру в местах, где розетки питания недоступны.
 
Поддержка нескольких видеопотоков
Для увеличения эффективности использования полосы пропускания и увеличения качества изображения камера DCS-3010 использует одновременную потоковую передачу видео в форматах MJPEG, MPEG-4 и H.264. Кроме того, камера может организовывать многоадресные потоки данных и предоставлять доступ к видео по требованию. 
 
Комплексное решение для ведения видеонаблюдения
Камера DCS-3010 является комплексным решением для ведения наблюдения, обеспечивающим запись снапшотов и видео на MicroSD-карту, исключая необходимость использовать компьютер или сетевое устройство хранения данных. Для расширения возможностей видеонаблюдения в комплект поставки включено бесплатное программное обеспечение D-ViewCam, предназначенное для управления 32 камерами с широким набором функций, таких как просмотр изображений одновременно с нескольких камер и отправка на e-mail уведомлений о подозрительных событиях или возникновении нештатных ситуаций. 
Продукты и решения | Поддержка  | Новости  | О компании |