Quick find
Russia Ukraine Belarus Israel Turkey Lithuania Latvia Estonia Mongolia Moldova Armenia Kazakhstan Georgia
Product features:
DOCSIS/EuroDOCSIS 2.0 Cable Modem with 1 10/100BASE-TX Fast Ethernet Port, USB Port and CaTV Connector
Description:
With support for the increased bandwidth DCM-202 TurboDoxTM Modem increases the download speed up to 20 times, allowing unlimited usage of popular Internet applications, such as file sharing, viewing and listening to audio and video streaming, Internet TV and viewing Web-pages*. 
 
Compliant with DOCSIS standards
DCM-202 DOCSIS/EuroDOCSIS 2.0 Cable Modem increases the efficiency of broadband connection, avoiding network overload, which greatly increases the connection speed. With the DCM-202 users derive maximum benefit from a broadband connection invested in funds due to higher download speeds and higher productivity. DCM-202 is DOCSIS 2.0 certified by CableLabs and provides compatibility with all cable providers which support DOCSIS. DCM-202 is backward-compatible with DOCSIS 1.1/1.0. 
 
Ethernet and USB connection
DCM-202 offers a choice of connecting to a computer via Ethernet or USB. Modem Installation is effortless, the device is compatible with Windows XP/Vista/7, Mac OSX, Unix and other popular operating systems (USB connection only supports Windows XP, Vista and 7). Connect to a certified cable Internet service provider with confidence using the DCM-202 and take advantage of new broadband connection to the Internet. 
 
* Speed may vary depending on the cable Internet service provider. For more information, please contact your provider.
 
Products | Support  | News  | About |

Быстрый поиск
Russia Ukraine Belarus Israel Turkey Lithuania Latvia Estonia Mongolia Moldova Armenia Kazahstan Georgia
Возможности продукта:
Кабельный модем с поддержкой DOCSIS/EuroDOCSIS 2.0, USB-портом, портом 10/100BASE-TX и разъемом CaTV
Описание:

Максимальная производительность
Благодаря поддержке ПО увеличения полосы пропускания TurboDoxTM модем DCM-202 увеличивает скорость загрузки в 20 раз, позволяя без ограничений воспользоваться популярными приложениями Интернет, такими как совместный доступ к файлам, просмотр и прослушивание потокового аудио и видео, Интернет-ТВ и просмотр Web-страниц1.

Совместимость со стандартами DOCSIS
Кабельный модем DCM-202 DOCSIS/EuroDOCSIS 2.0 увеличивает эффективность широкополосного соединения, предотвращая перегрузки сети, что значительно повышает скорость соединения. С помощью  DCM-202 пользователь  извлекает максимальную выгоду из вложенных в широкополосное соединение средств, благодаря увеличению скорости загрузки и повышению производительности. DCM-202 сертифицирован CableLabs по стандарту DOCSIS 2.0, что гарантирует его совместимость со всеми кабельными провайдерами, поддерживающими DOCSIS. DCM-202 является обратно совместимым со стандартами DOCSIS 1.1/1.0.

Соединение Ethernet и USB
DCM-202 предлагает на выбор подключение к компьютеру через Ethernet или USB. Установка модема не требует усилий, устройство совместимо с Windows XP/Vista/7, Mac OSX, Unix и другими популярными операционными системами (подключение через USB поддерживают только Windows XP, Vista и 7). С уверенностью подключайтесь к сертифицированному кабельному провайдеру услуг Интернет при помощи DCM-202 и воспользуйтесь преимуществами нового широкополосного подключения к Интернет.

1Скорость может изменяться в зависимости от кабельного провайдера услуг Интернет. Для получения подробной информации, пожалуйста, обратитесь к провайдеру.

Продукты и решения | Поддержка  | Новости  | О компании |