Quick find
Russia Ukraine Belarus Israel Turkey Lithuania Latvia Estonia Mongolia Moldova Armenia Kazakhstan Georgia
Product features:
Industrial Unmanaged Switch with 4 10/100/1000Base-T PoE Ports and 1 1000Base-X SFP Port
Description:
 
The DIS-100G-5PSW Industrial Unmanaged Switch is equipped with 4 PoE-capable 10/100/1000Base-T ports and 1 SFP port. This switch features a robust design making it ideal for deployment in industrial and outdoor surveillance settings, capable of withstanding the harshest environments. In addition, the switch is Plug-and-Play, allowing for effortless and swift deployment.
 
Durable, Reliable, and Efficient
The DIS-100G-5PSW switch is housed in a highly resistant IP30-rated metal casing to protect the switch from harsh environmental conditions. The high electromagnetic compatibility (EMC) protects the DIS-100G-5PSW from unwanted effects when operating in environments with strong electromagnetic interference. Meanwhile, the fanless design extends the life of the DIS-100G-5PSW while also being able to operate in a wide temperature range from -40 В°C up to 75 В°C. For increased flexibility, the DIS-100G-5PSW can also be mounted on a DIN rail or conveniently mounted on a solid surface wall. In addition, the DIS-100G-5PSW supports dual power input which allows for a redundant power supply configuration to make sure the switches continue to operate in the event of a primary power supply failure.
Meanwhile, a powerful IEEE 802.1p Quality of Service (QoS) engine prioritizes network traffic so that time-sensitive data is delivered efficiently, even during bursts of high data traffic. This helps ensure an optimal experience for streaming critical data such as from surveillance and
recognition systems.
 
Power over Ethernet Support
The PoE-ready DIS-100G-5PSW features a total PoE budget of 120 W, capable of supplying up to 30 W of power per port to connected PoE-enabled devices leveraging existing conventional Ethernet cabling. This effectively cuts down deployment times, reduces cable clutter, and hardware queues per port eliminates the need for dedicated power supplies to allow PoE-devices to be installed in remote locations.
 
Green Ethernet Technology
The DIS-100G-5PSW features green technology, including IEEE 802.3az Energy-Efficient Ethernet (EEE), link status detection, and cable length detection. Energy Efficient Ethernet reduces the power consumption of the switches when network utilization is low, effectively lowering the cost of ownership during periods of inactivity. Link status detection automatically powers down ports when there is no link detected, saving power when the connected device has been shut down or disconnected. Cable length detection automatically adjusts the power output of the port based on the length of the cable, reducing the power requirements of the switch to only what is necessary for the installation.
 
Products | Support  | News  | About |

Быстрый поиск
Russia Ukraine Belarus Israel Turkey Lithuania Latvia Estonia Mongolia Moldova Armenia Kazahstan Georgia
Возможности продукта:
Промышленный неуправляемый коммутатор с 4 портами 10/100/1000Base-T, 1 портом 1000Base-X SFP, функцией энергосбережения и поддержкой QoS (4 порта с поддержкой PoE 802.3af/802.3at (30 Вт), PoE‑бюджет до 120 Вт)
Новинка
Описание:

Неуправляемый коммутатор DIS-100G-5PSW, оснащенный 4 портами 10/100/1000Base-T с поддержкой Power over Ethernet (PoE), а также портом 1000Base-X SFP, который используется для организации подключения к высокоскоростной магистрали, предназначен для применения в сетях промышленных предприятий. Коммутатор поддерживает технологию Plug-and-play, позволяющую подключать к нему устройства без произведения дополнительных настроек.

Надежная конструкция
Металлический корпус (стандарт IP30) и широкий диапазон рабочих температур позволяют использовать DIS-100G-5PSW в неблагоприятных условиях окружающей среды. Высокий уровень электромагнитной совместимости обеспечивает устойчивость коммутатора к воздействию сильных электромагнитных помех, а пассивная система охлаждения – бесшумную работу коммутатора. Данное устройство может быть закреплено на стене или установлено на DIN-рейку с помощью соответствующих кронштейнов. DIS-100G-5PSW оснащен клеммным блоком для подключения до двух независимых источников питания DC1 и предоставляет пользователю возможность обеспечить бесперебойное питание в случае сбоя основного источника.

Эффективная передача данных
DIS-100G-5PSW поддерживает функцию QoS, которая приоритизирует сетевой трафик, обеспечивая, таким образом, эффективную передачу данных, чувствительных к задержкам, даже в сетях с интенсивным трафиком. Данная функция обеспечивает эффективную передачу медиаданных, например, поступающих от систем видеонаблюдения.

Power over Ethernet
4 порта данного коммутатора поддерживают стандарт IEEE 802.3at PoE. Каждый порт PoE подает питание мощностью до 30 Вт при общем бюджете коммутатора 120 Вт (в зависимости от мощности подключенного источника питания), что позволяет пользователям подключать к DIS-100G-5PSW устройства, совместимые со стандартом 802.3at. Это позволяет размещать оборудование в труднодоступных местах вне зависимости от расположения электрических розеток и минимизировать прокладку кабеля.

Экономия электроэнергии
Коммутатор DIS-100G-5PSW поддерживает технологию IEEE 802.3az Energy Efficient Ethernet (EEE), с помощью которой можно определить, когда подсоединенный компьютер выключен, и, соответственно, сократить энергопотребление на неактивных портах, что позволяет экономить значительное количество энергии. Кроме того, DIS-100G-5PSW определяет длину подключаемых к портам Ethernet-кабелей и регулирует соответствующим образом энергопотребление на этих портах, используя лишь необходимое количество энергии.

1Источники питания DC не входят в комплект поставки.

Продукты и решения | Поддержка  | Новости  | О компании |