Quick find
Russia Ukraine Belarus Israel Turkey Lithuania Latvia Estonia Mongolia Moldova Armenia Kazahstan Georgia
Product features:
16-Port Unmanaged Gigabit Switch
Description:
The D-Link DGS-1016A 16-Port Unmanaged Gigabit Switch offer an economical way for SOHO and small to medium businesses (SMB) to deploy an energy-efficient switch that features the increased bandwidth of Gigabit ports.
 
Gigabit on Every Port
The 16-Port Unmanaged Gigabit Switch series brings the speed of Gigabit Ethernet to each and every port for a truly high-speed network. If your network has a mix of legacy and modern computing capabilities, each port allows for standard Ethernet, Fast Ethernet, or Gigabit Ethernet connections. You have the latest technology available to every computer and device connected to your network.
 
Innovative Design
The sleek plastic case of the DGS-1016A series is an industry first for a high-performance SOHO/SMB switch. Using a compact desktop style helps generate heat dissipation levels that allow for a fanless design, making the switches silent, as well as economical. The 16-Port Unmanaged Gigabit Switch series is small, lightweight, wall-mountable, and ideal for any business with big needs and a small budget.
 
Conserves Energy
The 16-Port Unmanaged Gigabit Switch series helps you conserve energy automatically through several methods. It automatically powers down ports that have no link, allowing the switch to save substantial amounts of power by cutting power usage for unused ports or any ports connected to computers that have been shut down. It can also detect connected cable lengths, and adjusts power usage accordingly, helping you save energy without affecting networking performance.
 
Think Green
The DGS-1016A 16-Port Unmanaged Gigabit Switch series makes use of D-Link Green Ethernet technology, providing more energy savings and a longer product life, without sacrificing operational performance or functionality. These environmentally friendly switches are also RoHS compliant, use recyclable packaging, and minimize the use of harmful substances.
Products | Support  | News  | About |

Быстрый поиск
Russia Ukraine Belarus Israel Turkey Lithuania Latvia Estonia Mongolia Moldova Armenia Kazahstan Georgia
Возможности продукта:
Неуправляемый коммутатор с 16 портами 10/100/1000Base-T и функцией энергосбережения
Описание:
Неуправляемые гигабитные коммутаторы DGS-1016A с 16 портами и DGS-1024A с 24 портами являются выгодным решением для сетей SOHO и сектора SMB. Коммутаторы обеспечивают экономию электроэнергии и предоставляют широкую полосу пропускания за счет высокой плотности гигабитных портов.
 
Гигабитные порты
Неуправляемый гигабитный коммутатор с 16/24 портами обеспечивает высокую скорость данных на каждом порту Gigabit Ethernet. Если к сети подключаются устройства, работающие на меньшей скорости и поддерживающие стандарты Ethernet или Fast Ethernet, то коммутатор автоматически выберет для них нужную скорость соединения. 
 
Инновационный дизайн
Впервые корпус гигабитного коммутатора для сетей SOHO/SMB выполнен из пластика. Благодаря компактному размеру корпуса и пассивной системе охлаждения, обеспечивающей бесшумную работу, коммутатор  DGS-1016A/DGS-1024A является выгодным приобретением. Кроме того, данный коммутатор, отличающийся небольшими размерами и весом и поддерживающий возможность крепления на стену, является идеальным решением для бизнеса, так как способен удовлетворить широкий ряд потребностей без высоких затрат. 
 
Экономия электроэнергии
Неуправляемый гигабитный коммутатор с 16/24 портами обеспечивает автоматическое сохранение электроэнергии несколькими способами. Если на портах нет соединения, питание отключается автоматически, что позволяет существенно сократить расход электроэнергии за счет портов, не имеющих физического подключения, или портов, подсоединенных к отключенным устройствам. Кроме того, коммутатор определяет длину подключенного кабеля и выбирает соответствующий режим питания, не снижая при этом сетевую производительность.
 
Технология Green Ethernet
Неуправляемый гигабитный коммутатор DGS-1016A/1024A с 16/24 портами поддерживает технологию D-Link Green Ethernet, обеспечивая экономию электроэнергии и увеличение срока эксплуатации устройства без влияния на производительность и функциональные характеристики. Данные коммутаторы, не оказывающие отрицательного воздействия на окружающую среду, соответствуют директиве RoHS. Использование пригодной для переработки упаковки позволяет сократить количество отходов.
Продукты и решения | Поддержка  | Новости  | О компании |