Quick find
Russia Ukraine Belarus Israel Turkey Lithuania Latvia Estonia Mongolia Moldova Armenia Kazahstan Georgia
Product features:
5-Port Gigabit Switch
Description:
The DGS-1005 5-Port Gigabit Switch is an economical, plug-and-play networking switch solution for SOHO and small and medium businesses wanting to benefit from the increased bandwidth of Gigabit Ethernet. It provides five Gigabit ports that enable you to easily expand your network and provide a quick way to upgrade your network to Gigabit connectivity.
 
Fast and Reliable Networking
With data transfer speeds of up to 2000 Mbps on Gigabit Ethernet, the D-Link DGS-1005 5-Port Gigabit Switch is ideal for transferring files quickly and online gaming. The DGS-1005 features front, easy-to-access Ethernet ports with two color LED indicators per port to easily distinguish link status. Additionally the switch features a Kensington Security Slot on the rear panel where users can fasten the unit to a shelf or desk.
 
Conserve Energy
The 5-Port Gigabit Switch features D-Link’s Green Technology to save energy and reduce heat, which in turn extends product life without sacrificing performance or functionality. The switch supports IEEE 802.3az Energy-Efficient Ethernet (EEE) which can detect when a connected computer is shut down or when there is no Ethernet traffic, and will proceed to power down the idle port, saving a substantial amount of power. In addition, the switch can also save energy by detecting the length of cable connected to a port and use only as much power as is required. Both of these features work together to help you save power automatically.
 
Environmentally-friendly
The 5-Port Gigabit Switch was designed with the environment in mind. It is compliant with Energy Star Level V, CEC, and MEPS regulations which require the use of energy efficient power adapters. The switch is built to comply with RoHS standards to minimize use of hazardous materials and is packaged with an EnergyStar Level V qualified power adapter in a recyclable packaging making this product truly environmental friendly.
 
Smooth Streaming
The DGS-1005 features QoS which prioritizes network traffic so that time-sensitive data is delivered efficiently, even during bursts of high data traffic. This helps ensure an optimal experience for streaming media, VoIP calls, and online gaming.
Products | Support  | News  | About |

Быстрый поиск
Russia Ukraine Belarus Israel Turkey Lithuania Latvia Estonia Mongolia Moldova Armenia Kazahstan Georgia
Возможности продукта:
Неуправляемый коммутатор с 5 портами 10/100/1000Base-T и функцией энергосбережения
EOL
Описание:
Гигабитная скорость передачи данных в сети 
Гигабитный коммутатор с 5 портами D-Link DGS-1005D обеспечивает передачу данных и работу игр в режиме онлайн на скорости до 2000 Мбит/с. Индикаторы двух цветов для каждого порта помогают легко определить состояние соединения. DGS-1005D поддерживает функцию QoS, обеспечивающую приоритезацию чувствительного к задержкам и важного трафика для эффективной передачи мультимедийных данных в режиме реального времени, высокого качества звонков VoIP и игр в режиме онлайн.
 
Реализация технологии D-Link Green
Коммутатор DGS-1005D с поддержкой функции plug-and-play является устройством, которое использует технологию D-Link Green, обеспечивающую сохранение энергии, пониженное тепловыделение и более продолжительный срок службы изделия без ущерба для производительности или функциональных возможностей. Коммутатор поддерживает технологию IEEE 802.3az Energy-Efficient Ethernet (EEE), с помощью которой можно определить, когда подсоединенный компьютер выключен, и, соответственно, сократить энергопотребление на неактивных портах, что позволяет экономить значительное количество энергии. Кроме того, коммутатор способен регулировать потребление электроэнергии, определяя длину подключенного к порту кабеля. Обе эти функции работают вместе для автоматического сохранения энергии.
 
Забота об окружающей среде 
5-портовый гигабитный коммутатор DGS-1005D разработан с учетом требований защиты окружающей среды, в соответствии со стандартом EnergyStar Level V и постановлениями CEC и MEPS, требующими использования адаптеров питания, сокращающих энергопотребление. Коммутатор также соответствует стандартам RoHS по ограничению использования вредных веществ и использует перерабатываемую упаковку, что значительно сокращает количество отходов согласно директиве WEEE.
Продукты и решения | Поддержка  | Новости  | О компании |