Quick find
Russia Ukraine Belarus Israel Turkey Lithuania Latvia Estonia Mongolia Moldova Armenia Kazahstan Georgia
Product features:
3-Port USB 3.0 Hub with Card Reader
Description:
Blazing USB 3.0 Speed
Connect to up to 3 USB 3.0 devices at blazing speeds of up to 5 Gbps - up to 10 times faster than USB 2.0. You can back up your photos, music, and HD movies to an external storage device faster than ever before, making backups of large files and folders quick and convenient. The DUB-1342 is a very good choice for connecting external storage to your computer. 
 
Connect All Your Peripherals 
Backward compatibility with USB 2.0 and USB 1.1 means that you can connect any USB device to the DUB-1342. With 3 ports, the DUB-1342 can also support simultaneous operation of USB devices. If you need more ports, you can connect additional USB hubs to connect up to 127 devices.
 
Transfer Content from Mobile Devices
The five card reader slots allow you to easily transfer content such as music, photos, videos, and data from your mobile devices to your computer at speeds of up to 480 Mbps. The supported card types include CF, MD, MS, SD, MMC, and microSD. Additional types such as miniSD, miniSDHC, MMCmobile, MMCmicro, RS MMC, and Memory Stick Micro (M2) can also be supported by using a card adapter. The high-quality Smart Card reader enables you to use password-free login to a computer, or secure online shopping and banking.
 
Products | Support  | News  | About |

Быстрый поиск
Russia Ukraine Belarus Israel Turkey Lithuania Latvia Estonia Mongolia Moldova Armenia Kazahstan Georgia
Возможности продукта:
Компактный концентратор с 3 портами USB 3.0 и кардридером
Описание:
Высокоскоростной интерфейс USB 3.0
Подключите к концентратору устройства USB 3.0 и получите скорость до 5 Гбит/с – в 10 раз превышающую скорость по интерфейсу USB 2.0. Теперь стало возможным выполнять резервное копирование фотографий, музыки и HD фильмов на внешние устройства хранения данных намного быстрее, чем когда-либо прежде. DUB-1342 прекрасно подходит для подключения внешних устройств хранения данных к компьютеру.
 
Возможность подключения других устройств
Обратная совместимость с USB 2.0 и USB 1.1 позволяет подключить любое USB-устройство к DUB-1342. Три USB-порта позволяют одновременно подключить до трех USB-устройств. Если необходимо больше портов, то можно подключить дополнительный USB концентратор, позволяющий соединить до 127 устройств.  
 
Передача данных с мобильных устройств
Пять слотов кардридера позволяют передавать такие данные как музыка, фотографии и данные с мобильных устройств на компьютер со скоростью до 480 Мбит/с. Поддерживаемые типы карт: CF, MD, MS, SD, MMC и microSD. Помимо этого, можно использовать дополнительные типы карт: miniSD, miniSDHC, MMCmobile, MMCmicro, RS MMC и Memory Stick Micro (M2). Кардридер для смарт-карты обеспечивает доступ к компьютеру без ввода пароля, а также позволяет сохранить в безопасности данные пользователя во время онлайн шопинга или проведения банковских операций. 
Продукты и решения | Поддержка  | Новости  | О компании |